jump to navigation

Social Entrepreneur December 28, 2010

Posted by matthew5sixteen in Uncategorized.
trackback

Dear all readers, present and future,

I have spent much time thinking about the path that I should take regarding this blog. I believe that I have too many flaws of my own to be a critical voice in the world. I have been very hypocritical in the younger parts of my life, and I don’t want to repeat that behavior.

Having spent time learning about the other pressing issues in this world, I have decided to take my time and effort into the area of social entrepreneurship. Instead of simply being a critical voice, I think it might be better if I acted to improve the lives of others.

Seeing the impact that unemployment has on people in the United States and in poorer countries around the world, I would like to try to do something about it. I’m starting a new site that will focus on helping people to become entrepreneurs. The site is at listentree.wordpress.com. It is fairly new and is currently in development. If you find nothing there when you visit, it’s because I’m still trying to figure out how to approach this idea of social entrepreneurship.

I hope that the field of Men’s Rights will continue to blossom and bring fairness and equality to both men and women. May the advocates of Men’s Rights bring meaningful change to the lives of men and women everywhere.

I hope that my new path will yield fruit and have a meaningful, positive impact on the lives of many people.

Matthew5sixteen.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment